JMO Radio Show Presents “F–k Mumble Rap Vol 8” Hosted by J.A.G.2

Popular Las Vegas based radio station, JMO Radio Show released the 8th volume of their popular mixtape series, “F Mumble Rap”.

This edition is hosted by J.A.G.2, the CEO of Ruthless Killa Records of Atlanta, GA.

CLICK HERE to LISTEN NOW on Audio Mack. And follow @JMORadioShow on all social media!

FMR (Fuck Mumble Rap) Vol 9 is dropping this summer. If you are an artist who wants to be a part of FMR CLICK HERE to submit your music and picture.  

“I do this strictly for Hip Hop so there’s no fee to get on my mixtape. Y’all can have Hollywood, I got the streets” Slim, founder JMO Radio Show


read more

[New Album] Young Trap – Love vs. Lust @YoungTrapMuzic

Memphis rapper Young Trap is back with his new album “Love vs. Lust!” The album was released on Valentine’s Day and has more of an r&b feel than most of Young Trap’s previous material. The songs “Nasty” (feat. Icon Desz) and “M.i.a.” (feat. J Gale) are the only two features on the album. “Love vs. Lust” was produced by “FD” from “Heat on da Beat”, Synesthetic Nation, Maskerade Beats, Primestars Beats, Raw Keys, and Maestro! The album was recorded in Los Angeles, CA by Tommy D Daugherty (Former engineer for Death Row Records) and mixed by @Biggdee_901 in Memphis, TN! His 1st video “M.i.a. (feat. J Gale) was directed by Lenny Coote (@llenzel).

Social Media:
Booking: 770-369-7303

M.i.a Video:

read more

Yo Gutta Releases “Stay True To The Game”

Gutta Gang Muzik C.E.O Yo Gutta Released his new mixtape ” Stay True To The Game “. Hosted by motivational speaker Big Unc . Stay True To The Game consist of 14 tracks of positive grind and hustlers motivation that will inspire you to want to boss up and achieve great things in life . Lyrically expressing the struggle and lifestyle of living in the south Yo Gutta puts his soul into Hip Hop with this new mixtape . In order to be true to the game, you have to be true to yourself . Check out the mixtape by clicking the link and you can also take a listen and shop for merch at

instagram @yogutta
snapchat @yogutta

read more

New mixtape release from MKGoinUp ‘Nawfside Baby’

Nawfside Atlanta artist MKGoinUp releases his new project titled “Nawfside Baby” which includes 6 hot songs. With features from Money Mu, Dirty Tay and more, you’ll be sure to vibe out on every track.

Available now

Stay Connected with @mkgoinup on all social media

Booking & Features information: 470-227-5559

read more

[New Album] Soular235- Lyrical Crucifixion Pt. 2 @soular235music

Brooklyn bread artist Soular235 drops his latest project titled Lyrical Crucfixion 2 with features from Jadakiss, Snopp Dogg, Royce Da 5’9, Busta Rhymes to name a few. Being an independent artist is hard work but Soular235 moves through the industry with ease.

If you want to hear BARZ, Real Life, and Dope music this is the album you want to Listen to. Stream Now on all Digital Platforms.



read more



HOSTED BY New York Model FirstClasse. This mixtape features New York Fleet Djs own DJ Richie Rich @richierichbx  DJ Mr. Ceo  @djmrceo DJ Mhaffa @djmhaffa DJ Mizz Official @DJMizzOfficial


1: Leader of the New Shit (feat. Chris Rock & Diddy) –  Busta Rhymes
2: Spicy (feat. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg) – NAS
3: Got It on Me – Pop Smoke
4: Method Man, Nas & 50 Cent – Super Vision ft. Dave East
5: Bout Shit – The Lox & DMX
6. Sheff G- Tip Toe
7. BRS- Throat baby
8. Megan Thee Stallion –  Shake That
9. Beat King – Then Leave
10. Asap Ferg- Move Ya Hips
11. US Bay- Buck em Down
12. DJ Chose – Thick
13. Fivivo  – Bop It
14. Sheck Wess – Mo Bama
15. Blassian B3- Big Tippa
16. Pop Smoke – Aim For The Moon Ft. Quavo
17. Divio Foregin – Bop It ft. Polo G
18. Feelin’ It – Jay-Z
19.  Nat Poet Emcee – A-Yo
20. Markie 3 – Dance Floor Remix (DJ Old)
21. Run It Up – NAV ft Pop Smoke
22. Christopher Walking- Pop Smoke
23. Big Drip- Fivio Foreign
24. Did it Again-Lil Tecca
25. Somebody- Internet Money ft lil tecca &A Boogie
26. Who you lovin? – Dream Doll ft G-Eazy & Rahky


read more

[MUSIC] Koly P – “Rumors of War”

New York, NY. Oct. 19, 2020 — The highly anticipated mixtape ‘Rumors of War’ from Broward County legend Koly P is here and it has southern rap culture going crazy. Distributed earlier this month by Beatroot Music, ‘Rumors of War’ is a classic Koly P record for the streets. Laced with tough bars and southern slang this project is what fans are accustomed to hearing from the South Florida rapper, and from the opening track Koly waist no time getting back into his bag “Somebody got to feel this Koly in the booth he spitting real sh*t, Mac 90 rifle scope with the kill switch, overcame a lot of thangs they couldn’t deal with I can’t stand me a hater on some real sh*t.”

The sixteen track mixtape includes features from Gangsta Comedian, Great Ape, Burga, and Mozzy closing things out on ‘Walk Down – Remix’. ‘Rumors of War’ is Streaming on all digital platforms go check it out for yourself to see what all of the hype is about.

Follow on Instagram: @Kolyon

Available now

read more