David Banner – Before The Box

01. My Uzi (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
02. Black Fist (Feat. Tito Lopez)
03. Evil (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
04. F La Policia (Feat. T.I. And Kap G)
05. Marry Me (Feat. Rudy Currence)
06. In The Wind (Feat. Tricky 45, Savvy, Coke Bumaye And Hollywood Luck)
07. Black Fist (Feat. Tito Lopez)
08. Pain (Feat. Coke Bumaye, Tito Lopez And Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Welcome To Mississippi (Feat. Savvy, Coke Bumaye And Tricky 45)
10. Warrior
11. Cross
12. Malcolm X
13. Believe (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
14. Swag
15. Amazing (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. My Uzi (Swishahouse Remix) (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Tags : breakingDavid Banner – Before The Box

Leave a Response