While Wale with Summer on Sunset, Stalley with Saving Yusef, more than a few Meek Mill beefs, and Rozay being featured on tracks this summer, we haven’t heard a lot from MMG. Priorities 5 was the move for Maybach Music Group.  The intro grabs your attention with a few colorful words from Whole Slab leading straight into a banger from Fat Trel featuring Young Dolph and Rick Ross.

Priorities 5 contains 22 tracks from Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and more of the MMG compadres. It also includes bonus features from Big K.R.I.T., Talib Kweli, Young Dolph, Too $hort, Juicy J, and more.

Take a listen below and tell me what you think!


Leave a Response