Finally, after months of promotion, hearing “Moves” & “Bounce Back,” Big Sean’s highly anticipated fourth studio album, I Decided,  has arrived.

The album is a follow up to Sean Don’s  2015’s Dark Sky Paradise. The Motown inspired I Decided contains 14 tracks in total & features guest appearances from Eminem on “No Favors”, Migos, Jeremih, The-Dream, the Flint Chozen Choir and his girl Jheni Aiko.  This is what Sean had to say about the concept album & its cover art:

“The concept of the album is ‘this is me & this is an older version of me (referring to the two men standing on the cover). It’s parallel right there with each other, but the name of the album is ‘I Decided.’ I realized my whole life changed when I decided.” He said. “I feel like life is ‘bout making right decisions at any point, or the wrong decisions.” “So the album is basically like having that wisdom of an old man while you’re young and going through life & figuring it out,” The Don says about the album.

Check it out below and Spotify!


Leave a Response