Pusha T – Wrath of Caine (Mixtape)

Wrath of Caine Mixtape:
01. Intro
02. Millions feat. Rick Ross (prod. Kanye West)
03. Doesn’t Matter feat. French Montana
04. Blocka
05. Road Runner feat. Troy Ave
06. Revolution (prod. The Neptunes)
07. Only You Can Tell It feat. Wale
08. Trust You feat. Kevin Gates
09. Take My Life feat. Andrea Martin
10. Liva – Re-Up Game Motivation
11. I Am Forgiven


Tags : Pusha Tspotlight

Leave a Response