Yung Ralph – Juugin Round The City (Hosted By Greg Street, DJ Pretty Boy Tank, And DJ Holiday)

01. Intro
02. Focus On The Money [Prod. By Mills]
03. Work [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. All We Do (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Cinderella (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. On You (Feat. Rich Homie Quan And London Jae) [Prod. By Beat Junkies]
07. Take It Off [Prod. By Mills]
08. Make A Juug [Prod. By Zaytoven]
09. Juugin’ Round The City (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. Ask Bout Me (Feat. Ca$h Out) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. DJ’s Speak
12. Designer [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Bad Bitch’s (Feat. Scrap of Travis Porter) [Prod. By Showstoppa Beats]
14. No Where (Feat. London Jae)
15. Haters [Prod. By Mills]
16. Dead And Gone [Prod. By Hot Sauce]
17. Shining And Grinding (Feat. K-Major) [Prod. By K-Major]
18. Back At It (Feat. Young Zoo)
19. Down (Feat. London Jae)
20. Outro

Tags : DJ HolidayDJ Pretty Boy TankGreg StreetspotlightYung Ralph

Leave a Response