Chinx Drugz Cocaine Riot 3 (Hosted By Evil Empire And DJ Drama)

01. Intro {Voices}
02. All We Do (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. by Forte And Sarah J]
03. Up In Here (Feat. Ace Hood) [Prod. by Fof $ And Sarah J]
04. Right There (Feat. Juicy J And French Montana) [Prod. by Yung Lan]
05. Wild Ones [Prod. by BYG Byrd for Evil Empire]
06. Hold U Down (Feat. Antwon Bailey) [Prod. by Dollar]
07. Hear Em Talkin (Feat. Bynoe And Cokeboy Flip)
08. Pussy and Fame (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. by Bandplay And Sarah J]
09. Hoppin [Prod. by Brody Brown]
10. One Night (Feat. DJ Khaled, Roscoe Dash, And French Montana)
11. In Ya City [Prod. by Rick Steele]
12. I’m A Coke Boy (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Diddy, And French Montana) [Prod. by Harry Fraud]
13. How Can I Lose [Prod. by Harry Fraud]
14. Maybe (Feat. KQuick) [Prod. by Freek Van Workm]

Tags : breakingChinx DrugzDJ DramaEvil Empire

Leave a Response