Turk – Louisianimalz (Hosted By DJ Hektik)

01. Intro
02. Young N Thuggin (Feat. Roy Da Prince)
03. Struggle (Feat. Donkey Bad Ass)
04. I’m Still Here (Feat. B.G.)
05. Uptown (Feat. UNLV)
06. Turn Me Up (Feat. Skip)
07. Dat Water (Feat. Donkey Bad Ass And King) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
08. Whatchu Mean (Feat. Louisiana Cash)
09. Baad Like Michael (Feat. Ace B)
10. Fast Life (Feat. Juvenile)
11. Rack Attack [Prod. By Oddz N Endz]
12. I Like Em Hot (Feat. Level)
13. Come Into My Bedroom (Feat. Keedy Black) [Prod. By Tank]
14. Crazy (Feat. Young Ready) [Prod. By Yoshi]
15. Bottles (Feat. Level) [Prod. By Yoshi]
16. Unbelievable (Feat. Dee-1) [Prod. By Yoshi]
17. Cheese Eaters (Feat. Popeye)
18. Burn (Feat. All Star Will) [Prod. By DJ Love]
19. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody]
20. Zip It (Feat. Hot Boys) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
21. Come To This (Feat. Cashville Dice And Young Scooter)
22. Maxed Out (Feat. Ses 4-5) [Prod. By Blaq N Mild]

Tags : DJ HektikspotlightTurk

Leave a Response