01. Rotations (Feat. Mel Matrix) [Prod. By Olympicks]
02. Coming Home (Feat. Estelle) [Prod. By Vakseen]
03. NY Times (Back On Broadway) [Prod. By Sonaro]
04. I’m A Killa (Feat. Charlie Rock, Trav And Sen City) [Prod. By Marvino]
05. Money I Like (Feat. T.W.O. And Sen City) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
06. Go DJ (Feat. Sen City) [Prod. By Joe Black]
07. Young N Thuggin (Feat. Trav And Philthy Rich)
08. Ask About Me (Feat. Mel Matrix, Charlie Rock, And Byrdgang Shoota) [Prod. By Ablaze Da Arkitek]
09. Boyz N Da Hood (Feat. Chink Santana) [Prod. By Spectacula Hero Beats]
10. Back On The Wall (Feat. Charlie Rock) [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
11. My Life (Feat. Trav, Chris Luck And Byrdgang Shoota) [Prod. By Joe Black]
12. Batman (Feat. T.W.O.) [Prod. By Certified Trunk Banger]
13. All In (Feat. Charlie Rock And Trav) [Prod. By Automatik]
14. Summer [Prod. By Joe Black]
15. Let Her Drink From The Bottle (Feat. Charlie Rock) [Prod. By Vakseen]
16. Nasty Girl (Feat. Jeremih And DJ Spinking) [Prod. By Vinylz]
17. Touchdown (Feat. T.W.O. And Lady H) [Prod. By Ali Sosa]
18. Get High (Feat. Charlie Rock And Nino Man)

Tags : JIM JONESJim Jones – Vampire Life IIIspotlightVampire Life III

Leave a Response