Chris Johnson has lofty ’13 goals

Chris Johnson is confident of achieving big things in the 2013 season. Not only does he expect to rush for more yards than Adrian Peterson, he also believes he can make a run at Eric Dickerson's all-time single-season rushing record. The Tennessee Titans running back,
read more

Roy Hibbert ejected for role in scuffle

INDIANAPOLIS -- Indiana center Roy Hibbert was ejected and four other players received technical fouls Tuesday night after a skirmish between the Pacers and Golden State Warriors spilled into the seats behind the baseline. The Warriors' David Lee, Stephen Curry and Klay Thompson also were
read more

Chiefs to get Alex Smith, cut Cassel

The San Francisco 49ers have agreed to trade quarterback Alex Smith to the Kansas City Chiefs, league sources confirmed to ESPN. Kansas City will trade its second-round pick in the 2013 draft -- the second selection (No. 34 overall) in the round -- as well
read more
1 460 461 462 463 464 495
Page 462 of 495