Junior Pasare Releases Visual for “Act Shifty”.

One of the Midwest’s best kept secrets, Junior Pasare delivers his new video Acting Shifty. Making appearances at events and venues during SXSW was the perfect opportunity to shoot a music video, and that’s exactly what he did.

Deezy Da Paperboy plays director with on screen cameos from Detroit Barbie, Brookly Queen, Gorilla Zoe, and Zelly Vibes. Acting Shifty is already gaining traction across the net with over 1,000 plays in its first 24 hours online.

Junior Pasare Acting Shifty Video still shot

Junior has been honing his craft for over a decade performing at some of the country’s premier events and collaborating with some of the biggest names in underground Hip Hop. These experiences have allowed Junior a unique perspective into the music industry. Those insights paired with his personal journey have provided the blueprint for growth as a man and artist.

Junior Pasare

Acting Shifty serves as a reminder to everyone that fake friends, shady girlfriends, and flaky business partners have no place in Junior’s life. Check out the brand-new, high energy, video down below and let us know what you think.

Acting Shifty Music Video


@itsjunior217 advertisement

#GetSOM via @aphillips & check out more of my content by clicking here.

read more
WP Radio
WP Radio